АМУРСКАЯ НЕФТЕБАЗА
Contacts
Contact us
Neftebaza
Location address: 1U Kirov St., office 40, Khabarovsk, 680018, Russia
Mailing address: 680018, Khabarovsk, P.O. Box 932
Phone: +7 (4212) 45-06-06 - Multi-channel
Phone: +7 (4212) 46-00-04 - Accounts Department
Phone: +7 (4212) 47-07-70, 77-23-17 - Sales Department
Fax: +7 (4212) 47-81-18
E-mail: info@anb27.ru
Web: www.anb27.ru

Laboratory
Phone: +7 (4212) 45-06-06 /add. 048/
E-mail: lab@anb27.ru
For communication with company employees
1
Dial multi-channel phone: +7 (4212) 45-06-06
2
Enter the extension number
The numbers are below
Management
Vladimir Kokhan
Director

Accounts Department
Tatiana Kuhanevich
Chief Accountant
/add. 021/
t_kuhanevich@anb27.ru

Tatiana Korniyachenko
Accountant
/add. 056/
t_korniyachenko@anb27.ru

Legal Department
Valeriya Kozlova
Chief lawyer
/add. 019/
v_kozlova@anb27.ru

Ekaterina Popova
Lawyer
/add. 063/
e_popova@anb27.ru

HR Department
Natalya Konovalova
HR manager
/add. 018/
n_konovalova@anb27.ru
Sales Department
Eugeniya Tsilyurik
Head of Department
/add. 025/
e_cilurik@anb27.ru

Alexey Grigoryuk
Manager
/add. 034/
a_grigoryuk@anb27.ru

Artem Snigir
Procurement, Trading and Logistics Specialist
/add. 026/
a_snigir@anb27.ru

Laboratory
Olga Myasnikova
Head Engineer
/add. 048/
lab@anb27.ru

Natalya Kovaleva
Technician

Tatiana Bocharnikova
Technician
Metrolory
Natalya Khristich
Head of Department
/add. 059/
n_khristich@anb27.ru

Dmitry Polyakov
Quality engineer
/add. 060/
d_polyakov@anb27.ru

Artem Brusak
Metrology engineer
a_brusak@anb27.ru
Location on the map
Do you have any questions?
We will answer you soon
© Amurskaya Neftebaza, Ltd., Khabarovsk
+7 (4212) 45-06-06 (multi-channel) | info@anb27.ru | 1U Kirov St., office 40, Khabarovsk, 680018, Russia